Lenders that do FHA203K/Rehab Loans

Here is a short list of some excellent mortgage lenders that participate in FHA203K / Rehab Loans:

Jeff Weller, Coast2Coast Mortgage, (904) 382-3852 cell phone, jeff@c2cmortgage.com

Jane Floyd, NFM Lending, cell phone (813) 758-8334, jfloyd@nfmlending.com

Tyler Cain, Caliber Home Loans, cell phone (813) 380-8487, Tyler.cain@caliberhomeloans.com

Luis Silva, Caliber Home Loans, cell phone (813) 598-8122, luis.silva@caliberhomeloans.com

Chaz Johnson, Loan Depot, cell phone (813) 391-1070, ChazJohnson@loandepot.com   

Carol Chase, Fidelity Bank Mortgage, cell phone (813) 817-2040, carol.chase@lionbank.com

In order to make it on this list, a customer of mine gave high praise to these lenders.  These are provided for your convenience.  You could always search online for others.  Buyers always get to choose their lender.

       
Stephanie LeFew, Your Tampa Realtor
Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate

North Tampa Office
14502 N. Dale Mabry, Suite #100, Tampa, FL 33618

Phone: 813-624-3332
Email: stephanie@tampahomebuy.com

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Equal Housing OpportunityREALTOR® certificationGTAR

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu